We make Networks and Identification intelligent

Profile

Network and identification technologies for machines, components, and people close the gap between IT and the real world and provide benefits for a broad range of Industry 4.0 and IoT applications. With our technology, we create a sound basis for following this trend. Our consultation, which is not manufacturer-specific, can support you in the successful development of services as well as in their implementation with the appropriate technology.

We offer you solutions, from intelligent objects to cyber-physical systems (CPS) for digitizing your processes. With unique technologies and comprehensive expertise, we provide guidance from customized requirements analysis and definition of objectives to system applications.

Identification and Networks at a glance

Technologies
© Photo everythingpossible - Fotolia.com

Technologies

With our technology offering, we provide the secure foundation for Industry 4.0 and IoT applications. With independent consulting services, we support you in the successful development and implementation.

Applications

Applications

Our technologies can be used in a wide range of areas: from Industry 4.0 to logistics and security, to smart city.

Services
© Photo vege - Fotolia.de

Services

Our range of services includes: customer-specific system solutions in hardware and software for wireless communication, networking and RFID.

Projects
© Photo iStock.com/muharrem öner

Projects

With our partners, we implement solutions in practice - from production, logistics, safety, mobility to sports / fitness.

Wir machen Vernetzung und Identifikation intelligent

Profil

Vernetzungs- und Identifikationstechnologien für Maschinen, Komponenten und Menschen schließen die Lücke zwischen IT und realer Welt und bieten Vorteile für einen breiten Bereich an Industrie 4.0- und IoT-Anwendungen. Mit unseren herstellerunabhängigen Beratungs-leistungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der erfolgreichen Entwicklung von Serviceleistungen ebenso wie bei deren Umsetzung mit den passenden Technologien.

Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen von intelligenten Objekten bis zum Cyber-physischen System (CPS) für die Digitalisierung ihrer Prozesse. Mit einzigartigen Technologien und umfassendem Know-how begleiten wir Sie von der individuellen Bedarfsanalyse über die Zieldefinition bis zum System in der Anwendung.

Identifikation und Vernetzung auf einen Blick

Technologien
© Foto everythingpossible - Fotolia.com

Technologien

Mit unserem Technologieangebot schaffen wir das sichere Fundament für Industrie 4.0- und IoT-Anwendungen. Mit Hersteller-unabhängigen Beratungsleistungen unterstützen wir Sie bei der erfolgreichen Entwicklung und Umsetzung.

Anwendungen

Anwendungen

Unsere Technologien können in den verschiedensten Bereichen eingesetzt werden: von Industrie 4.0 über Logistik und Sicherheit bis hin zur Smart City.

Leistungen
© Foto vege - Fotolia.com

Leistungen

Unser Leistungsangebot umfasst: kundenindividuelle Systemlösungen in Hard- und Software für drahtlose Kommunikation, Vernetzung und RFID.

Projekte

Projekte

Mit unseren Partnern setzen wir Lösungen in der Praxis um - von der Produktion, Logistik, Sicherheit, Mobilität bis zu Sport/Fitness.