Services

We develop algorithms and software for analyzing medical images and a wide range of vital parameters. We utilize our image processing software i.a. in the areas of digital pathology and computer-assisted microscopy.

Complete and Rapid Digitization of Specimen Slides in High Resolution

Slide Scanning Service

Slide scanners and microscopy systems represent high-end investments that we rely on to carry out our daily research activities. These valuable assets, as well as our expertise in image analysis and microscopy, are now available to you.

Our Offer

  • Professional consulting for optimal results
  • High-quality digitized slides
  • Distribution via USB storage media
  • Download option for faster access
  • Scientific and technical support in automated image data analysis

Your Benefits

  • Secure digital archiving
  • Long-term preservation in high quality
  • Easy distribution
  • 24/7 pathology analyses
  • Digital annotation of relevant areas

Whole Slide Scanning

The advent of “Whole Slide Scanning“ permits the rapid and complete digitization of specimen slides in high resolution, making it possible to permanently archive digital pathology results without slide fading, bleaching or loss of quality. Digitization provides pathologists and researchers a fast and cost-effective way to analyze and assess identical data without having to send a slide duplicate via conventional means.

 

More Information

Brochure “Medical Image Processing“

Download Section

Each document, such as application note, brochure or others, and each video, can be found in our download section.

Dienstleistungen

Wir entwickeln Algorithmen und Software zur Analyse von medizinischen Bildern und einer Vielzahl von Vitalparametern. Wir nutzen unsere Bildverarbeitungs-Software u.a. in der digitalen Pathologie und computergestützten Mikroskopie.

Komplette, schnelle und hochaufgelöste Digitalisierung von Objektträgern

Slide Scanning Service

Slidescanner und Mikroskopie-Systeme sind hochwertige und kostenintensive Investitionen, die wir in unserer täglichen Forschungsarbeit nutzen. Dieses Kapital sowie unsere Expertise in der Bildanalyse und Mikroskopie sind nun auch für Sie verfügbar.

Unser Angebot

  • Professionelle Beratung für optimale Ergebnisse
  • Digitalisierung von Objektträgern in höchster Qualität
  • Versand auf USB-Speichermedien
  • Schneller Zugriff durch Download-Möglichkeit
  • Wissenschaftlicher und technischer Support für die automatisierte Bild- und Datenanalyse

Ihre Vorteile

  • Sichere und digitale Archivierung
  • Langzeitkonservierung in hoher Qualität
  • Einfache Datenweitergabe
  • 24/7 Verfügbarkeit und Bewertbarkeit
  • Digitale Annotation von relevanten Bereichen

Whole Slide Scanning

Das »Whole Slide Scanning« erlaubt es, Objektträger in hoher Auflösung innerhalb kürzester Zeit komplett zu digitalisieren. Die digitalisierten Objektträger erlauben es, diese ohne Qualitätsverlust, Verblassen oder Verbleichen unbegrenzt zu archivieren. Die Digitalisierung versetzt Pathologen und Forscher in die Lage, durch schnelle und kostengünstige Zugriffsmöglichkeiten, die selben Datensätze zu analysieren sowie zu bewerten, ohne dass ein Duplikat eines Objektträgers auf postalischem Weg versendet werden muss.

Weitere Informationen

Broschüre »Medizinische Bildverarbeitung«

Download-Bereich

Hier finden Sie alle Dokumente wie Application Notes, Broschüren und Flyer sowie Videos zum Download.