Contact

Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits

 

Contact

If you have any questions, suggestions, or other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us. Here are a number of ways to reach us; we hope they will help you to find the most appropriate contact person as easily as possible.

  • Institut

    Am Wolfsmantel 33
    91058 Erlangen

    • Phone +49 9131 776-0
    • Fax +49 9131 776-2019

Corporate Communications

Thoralf Dietz and his team will be pleased to assist you and provide you with advice and support on all aspects of Fraunhofer IIS.

  • Thoralf Dietz

    Head of Corporate Communications

    Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS

    Am Wolfsmantel 33
    91058 Erlangen

    • Phone +49 9131 776-1630
    • Fax +49 9131 776-1649

Director

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Albert Heuberger

    Institutsleiter

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Integrierte Schaltungen IIS

    Am Wolfsmantel 33
    91058 Erlangen

    • Phone +49 9131 776-1000
    • Fax +49 9131 776-1099

Business Fields

For further information please do not hesitate to contact the Marketing Specialists.

Business Field Director Marketing Specialist
Audio and
Multimedia
Bernhard Grill 
Harald Popp
Matthias Rose
Phone: +49 9131 776-6175
matthias.rose@iis.fraunhofer.de
Imaging Systems Siegfried Fößel
Stefan Gick
Angela Raguse-Fößel
Phone: +49 9131 776-5105
angela.raguse@iis.fraunhofer.de
Digital Broadcasting Ernst Eberlein 
Michael Schlicht 
Office: Elfriede Fritschle
Phone: +49 9131 776-6365
 elfriede.fritschle@iis.fraunhofer.de

Claudia Wutz
Phone: +49 9131 776-4071
claudia.wutz@iis.fraunhofer.de
Embedded Communication Thomas von der Grün  René Dünkler
Phone: +49 9131 776-3103
 rene.duenkler@iis.fraunhofer.de
IC Design and
Sensor Systems
Josef Sauerer 
Karlheinz Ronge 
Günter Rohmer
Klaus Taschka
Phone: +49 9131 776-4475
klaus.taschka@iis.fraunhofer.de

Daniela Heimerer
Phone: +49 9131 776-4440
daniela.heimerer@iis.fraunhofer.de

Bianca Niemann
Phone: +49 911 58061-6373
bianca.niemann@iis.fraunhofer.de
Logistics Albert Heuberger
Monika Möger
Phone: +49 911 58061-9519
monika.moeger@scs.fraunhofer.de
Positioning and
Navigation
Jürgen Hupp Karin Loidl
Phone: +49 911 58061-9413
karin.loidl@iis.fraunhofer.de  
Medical Technology Christian Weigand   
X-Ray Technology Randolf Hanke 
Thomas Wenzel 
Eva Bösl
Phone: +49 911 58061-7511
eva.boesl@iis.fraunhofer.de

Andrea Hammer
Phone: +49 911 58061-7514
andrea.hammer@iis.fraunhofer.de
Optical Inspection
Systems
Peter Schmitt  Barbara Mederer
Phone: +49 9131 776-7220
barbara.mederer@iis.fraunhofer.de

Webmaster / IT-Security

IT Security Policy

The Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft protects its IT infrastructure in the interests of its customers and staff, and in accordance with its legal obligations.

Public Key Infrastructure

Public Key Infrastructure

For the safety of internet communications, Fraunhofer society operates a public key infrastructure. In order to accept Fraunhofer certificates to automatically verify the authenticity of employee signatures and Fraunhofer servers, please load the current root certificate of Fraunhofer Society (SHA-1-Fingerprint: a2 51 63 93 a5 8c 5e ce 0e 3c 87 85 8e 3c 07 6d 84 90 74 ec).

  • Dr.-Ing. Rainer Ulrich

    Fraunhofer-Institut für Integrierte Schaltungen IIS

    Am Wolfsmantel 33
    91058 Erlangen

    • Phone +49 9131 776-2740
    • Mobile +49 9131 776-2799

Social Bookmarks